NC Dept of Public Safety logo   North Carolina Department of Public Safety
 
 
Level A conformance icon,  W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
 
Research and Planning Logo
Back to R&P Home Page
Office of Research and Planning Staff Directory:

Manager & Staff

Office Contact Information



Nicole Sullivan, Manager
email: nicole.sullivan@ncdps.gov


Monica Artis, Community Development Specialist I
email: monica.artis@ncdps.gov

Karen Buck, Correctional Planner  
email: karen.buck@ncdps.gov

David Edwards, Policy and Development Analyst II
email: david.edwards@ncdps.gov

Vincent Gaddy, Community Development Specialist I
email: vincent.gaddy@ncdps.gov

Teresa Jordan, Office Assistant IV
email: teresa.m.jordan@ncdps.gov

Carol Monahan, Policy and Development Analyst II
email: carol.monahan@ncdps.gov

Roshanna Parker, Correctional Research and Evaluation Analyst
email:roshanna.parker@ncdps.gov

Cara Stevens, Correctional Research and Evaluation Analyst
email: cara.stevens@ncdps.gov



Office of Research and Planning Contact Information:
North Carolina Department of Public Safety
Office of Research & Planning
4221 MSC
Raleigh, NC 27699-4221
Phone: (919) 733-4080    Fax: (919) 715-0656
Updated 2-24-2012


DPS | Adult Correction | Prisons | Community Corrections | Correction Enterprises | ACDP | News | Offender Info | Contact
1995-2012 North Carolina Department of Public Safety. All rights reserved.